Bored of the bike

Another 30 minutes tonight on the static bike.  It bores me stupid! 

The hip muscles feel so much better, just a bit of a twinge on my ITB, so I considered a run, despite not having the all clear from the physio. I was saved by a busy gum with no spare treadmills, and snow and ice prevented me considering running outside!  So 10.6 miles on the bike and managed to up the intensity (it’s still pathetically low). 

I am keeping up with my push up program though. 34 tonight, split between 5 sets.

I need to run though.  Truly bored of eating lettuce to try and lose weight!

Leave a Reply

